English Access Microscholarship Program-Chichaoua 2010-2012

English Access Microscholarship Program

Hilary Clinton joins Access Program

Disadvantaged, bright students thrive in the student-centered learning environment of the English Access Microscholarship Program

The U.S. State Department’s English Access Microscholarship Program provides a foundation of English language skills to non-elite, 14 – 16 year old students worldwide through afterschool classes and intensive summer learning activities. Access students gain an appreciation for American culture and democratic values, increase their ability to participate successfully in the socio-economic development of their countries, and gain the ability to compete for and participate in future U.S. exchange and study programs.

Since its inception in 2004, approximately 44,000 students in more than 55 countries have participated in the Access Program.

Access Program

Jordan_ACCESS_camp_teens-50

Contact Us

Send questions or comments to English4chichaoua@gmail.com

About azizmoummou

A teacher of English since 2006. Purely obsessed by adventures,and believing that teaching is another amazing one.
This entry was posted in 1 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to English Access Microscholarship Program-Chichaoua 2010-2012

  1. T.Zakia says:

    Hi, I’ m a teacher in Skhirat. This is my first experience in English Access Prog. I think this oppportunity will surely help disadvantaged sts to practice and improve their English and learn other skills . Really I find it very interesting not only for sts but also for teachers. Regards. T. Zakia

  2. kawtar laariche says:

    hi teachers hi friends I miss u soo much 😥

  3. i’d like to know why we get alumni.state.gov

  4. Gabriel Lopes Pereira says:

    Hi Teachers
    I’m a access student from brazil (São Paulo)
    I’m surprised to find this project so far from my country .
    Would you like to learn more about my country ?

  5. Umar says:

    Hi khay Aziz
    I would like you to get ready for the final party which will take place next week.
    I’m going to send you further details tomorrow inshallah.
    Take care.
    P.S : Do u watch the world cup matches?
    What side ar eu taking?

    Regards,
    Umar

  6. HABDOU says:

    By the way your blog is nice and rich and I appreciate the work u r doing. Buddy, you’ve got much to teach me I guess.

  7. HABDOU says:

    Hi buddy it’s me Umar. Hope u r great.
    Please have a look at the following link: access2010.wordpress.com.
    It’s something I designed for our students.
    U r invited as a contributor and editor.
    Your comment would for sure be of use, so please do leave one.
    Regards,
    Umar

Leave a Reply

