The U.K

The United Kingdom

A flag featuring both cross and saltire in red, white and blue.

The union Jack

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland ; known as the United Kingdom, the UK or Britain. The United Kingdom is a constitutional monarchy, consisting of four countriesEnglandNorthern IrelandScotland and Wales.



England London
Scotland Edinburgh
Wales Cardiff
Northern Ireland Belfast

Anthem: God Save the Queen

The four countries of the U.K


About azizmoummou

A teacher of English since 2006. Purely obsessed by adventures,and believing that teaching is another amazing one.
This entry was posted in 1 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s