The United States of America

The United States of America (also referred to as the United States, the U.S., the USA, or America /əˈmɛrɪkə/) is a federal constitutional republic comprising fifty states and a federal district.


Each state has its own capital.E.g: The capital of California is Sacramento, etc.

President Barack Obama (D)
Vice President Joe Biden (D)
Capital Washington, D.C.

The U.S.A

Anthem: “The Star-Spangled Banner


About azizmoummou

A teacher of English since 2006. Purely obsessed by adventures,and believing that teaching is another amazing one.
This entry was posted in 1 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to U.S.A


    thank you for this information Mr aziz

  2. asma elouazkiti says:

    thank you for this informations

  3. haddat MED. says:

    Hey man,
    whatssup, :), best regards from BARAK Obama 😉

  4. HABDOU says:


    The information about UK and USA was really valuable.

    Best regards,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s