Old Funnies

Hi everybody
 My name is Amine : 
When i was young ,I did a lot of huge problems , But I rememberred one of them very well ,like it happened yesterday .One day i was playing one game it’s not afomous game but we were playing it, it called ” Warrior ”  we made a big sword and we put it in our hip and when someone  come near to you with a rope you should cut it .I  took the sword quickly and i cut my hip before cutting the rope it was seriously injured,but finally i went with my father to the hospital and treat the injury.
Youssef: 
when i was in primary school .exactly in the first grade, i was with my friend in the yard at recreation time.my friend found a piece of 5 DHs , and he felt very happy . i told him that if he have toke it with him to the classroom ,the teacher would have taken it from him.so i advised him to bury it . my friend Ahmed toke my advice and i help him to bury the 5 DHs .
             fortunately Ahmed wanted to go to the W.C so i said to myself <<this is the occasion and i mustn’t miss it >>and i told him<<oh my friend you can go to the W.C and i’ll guard the 5DHs until you come back >>when he went to the W.C i dug and took the 5 DHs .and when he come back ,he tried to takeout  his money but he didn’t find it , and he ask me if someone had take ir .                    i said :<<i was here since you’ve gone to the W.C  and no one had taken it , may be there are some demons here ,let’s  run-away to the classroom >>
              once we got out of school ,i went to the grocery store and i bought some candies , some chocolates,some cookies and i went home very very happy!!!!!!!……..
Majda: 
When I was 7years old I still remember that I always ate cakes of everyone especially cake’s birthdays. One day my mom made a nice cake for my brother’s birthday  so as everyone knew I was a huge fan of cake’s mom because she was one of the most best cooker and she still it right now , I couldn’t stop thinking of this delicious cake , so without thinking I went to the kitchen trying to find this tresor . Hopelessly my brother was more intelligent then me , he knew that I love cakes , so he was like a guard in front of the door of the kitchen without moving telling me that I will paid all the cakes that I  ate before.
My reaction was laughing because the way he told me was very funny , when he saw me laghing he thought that I ate his cake and he run into the place’s cake he didn’t find anything he started crying when everyone were singing ” happy birthday mohamed…..” !
Asma:

                                                      My Silly Story

                                                Of when i was Young

When i was younger :ages 6-7, we went to the beach, and i  went to swim , ”in the send “of course because i was very young then, so I met a girl bigger than me a little bit i don’t remember her name anymore, but i remember that she was better than me at swimming.

So I watched her very carefully, and decided to do like her: I waited a wave a small one I swam under it and I get up and nothing happen to me ,but another one came and I didn’t take my breath ,and it pouched me down, I was sinking and drinking the salty water euh!! But my uncle saved me in the last minute: he took me up from my back “thanks’ to him I’m alive”

It’s was a freaky moment for me,

Maryam: 

when i was in premary school one man came to ask for my father  hi told me to tell hem hi is absent i told hem hi told you hi is absent …hhh

Chayma:

when i was 2 years old , and i could barely stand up , i went to the phone table and applayed the police number, and then a police man answered and he was yelling because he thaught that somone is playing some silly jokes ,but , fortunatly my dad came and save the situation,lucky me……hhhhhhhhh.can you believe that?….

Mouaad Errachiki:

    when i was 7,i had a horrible accident  , when i was playing with my friends football

  ,one of my team shoot a strong ball and it kicked me in my head ;so i lost my conscience and my friends took me to my house ,and i didn’t go to school for a week , it was a night mare  for me and it was a bad memory.

Zahira:

When i was  young .i like eating a delicious meal : it was a powder of(Flan)we mixed it with milk and we pour it in cups ,then i always try to choose the bigest cup after being freezing.One day, they were almost similar and because i coudn’t alter my habit, i went to kitchen with a compass and began to measure which one is bumper than the other ones.After trying and trying the fiddly measurment led me  to the bigest cup (as i thought) .When my mather saw me i thought that she will certainly make a scene  but the suprise was that she laughed deeply because there was no deffrence beteen the four cups .it was just a crazy behaviour by me but fanny, doesn’t it?.

 

Well done my little warriors. You have got funny stories.Love them. They are all my favorite.Now, I know you more.
Try to find out who made fewer mistakes.Mistakes mean you are definitely advancing in English.
Reading your stories made feel eager to share mine.I will write one ASAP.
About azizmoummou

A teacher of English since 2006. Purely obsessed by adventures,and believing that teaching is another amazing one.
This entry was posted in 1 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Old Funnies

  1. Hamza MouMou says:

    It’s Nice … I Like it

    Hamza MouMou

    When I was 13 year old . I remember My first experience in College. I Was Very shy,
    Because it’s first time I Relied on myself to find a good friend . Ithink this period to find a good friend it’s easy but the hard is to get a girlfriend ( HHH ) . I was surprised to see sport , big envirenment , serious teachers and new admin.However i get used with this new space and it was a great and amazing experience.

    Enjoyed reading your line fellows.

Leave a Reply

